Contact Us:

Kittitas Title and Escrow


Ellensburg Office
208 W 9th, Suite 6
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Phone: 509-933-4324
Fax: 509-933-4329

Cle Elum Office
413 East 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Phone: 509-674-2777

*Please send all correspondence to our Ellensburg office at the address above.


LeRae Gaidos
Escrow Officer/LPO
Direct Line: 509-962-0936
lerae.gaidos@kittitastitle.com
         Shannon Brock
Escrow Assistant
Direct Line: 509-962-0934
shannon.brock@kittitastitle.com

Edi Carr
Escrow Manager/LPO
Direct Line: 50-962-0932
edi.carr@kittitastitle.com
                Karlee Lowe
Escrow Assistant

karlee.lowe@kittitastitle.com

Tammy Shuey
Recording/Policy
Direct Line: 509-962-0928
tammy.shuey@kittitastitle.com
         Sara Sparks
Escrow Assistant
Direct Line: 509-962-0935
sara.sparks@kittitastitle.com

Arianna Walker
Title Assistant
Direct Line: 509-962-0925
arianna.walker@kittitastitle.com
         Lindsey Grady
Customer Service Representative
lindsey.grady@kittitastitle.com

Dave Johnson
Title Officer
Direct Line: 509-962-0929
dave.johnson@kittitastitle.com
                Dallas Thornton
Title Assistant

dallas.thornton@kittitastitle.com

New Orders
orders@kittitastitlecom
                     Escrow/Fee Requests
escrow@kittitastitle.com


You may also use our Online form to contact us:

Name
*Phone (Required)
*E-Mail (Required)
Subject
Message

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright © , All Rights Reserved.